4.7
carleford career btn en
Carle Ford
901 Dollard, Gatineau (near Ottawa), QC J8L 3T4
Toll-free:
1 855 860-5861

The new Ford lineup

All Cars SUVs Minivans Trucks Hybrids Electrics Commercial
Offers Financing Trade-in value Inventory cc 2020 f o t110074 03 1280  a z

Our featured vehicles!

Carle Ford - Ford Dealership in Gatineau (near Ottawa)

Carle Ford (Gatineau, QC) is pleased to welcome you to our website. Our team of automotive experts and professionals are proud to be your premier Ford dealer in Gatineau near Ottawa. Having served local residents in these regions for many years, we always offer a tremendous selection of Ford vehicles, such as the F-150 and Mustang, which are always available at the best prices in the area.

New, Used & Pre Owned

Looking for new cars? Then explore our entire range of exceptional Ford cars and SUVs at our modern and comfortable showroom. Discover and test drive the incredibly capable new 2020 Ford F-150, the legendary 2020 Ford Mustang, the fun-to-drive Ford Fiesta, or any of the other great new Ford models. You can also test drive our other popular vehicles such as the Bronco Sport for those who love off-road adventure, the powerful F-250, or the new electric Mustang Mach E. Our stock in Gatineau, QC includes the complete line-up of Ford vehicles, from powerful pick-up trucks to head-turning convertible. have these vehicles and everything in between at an unbeatable price you won't find anywhere else!

Trade-Ins & Other Services

Carle Ford also carries a large inventory of used vehicles for sale, including lease returns and trade-ins that are in excellent condition and available at the most competitive prices in the region. Our customers also have access to complete financing and leasing services. We offer our customers the best interest rates and terms available, along with comprehensive 2nd-chance and 3rd-chance credit options.

Auto Service Information

Your Ford vehicle (car, truck, or SUV) deserves the best care possible, ensuring that your investment is protected while enjoying an optimal driving experience with complete peace of mind. Benefit from our first-class maintenance and repair services by scheduling a visit to our Ford Service Centre where we also offer a large inventory of original Ford parts and accessories, along with an excellent selection of top-brand tires to choose from. Try our service Monday through Friday and be sure to check our website for details regarding our hours of service or to see our hours service for your vehicle. While you explore our website, be sure to learn about the exclusive promotions we are offering on a variety of products and services. 

Sales Service Information

Whether you are seeking outstanding service or a first-rate buying experience, we are confident that you will find the Ford vehicle you're looking for at Carle Ford in Gatineau. Whether it be the F-150, Bronco Sport, Mustang Mach E, or another model, we are proud to serve our thousands of customers throughout the Outaouais, Ontario, and Gatineau region.  Delivering expert advice, great deals, and vast knowledge of the automotive industry, we are the Ford dealer you deserve. When you visit us, our attentive team will get to know your needs, wants, and budget, and more before putting you behind the wheel of the perfect vehicle. We make shopping for your new car an easy and hassle-free experience!

Ford Dealer Information

If you have been looking for an F-150 or simply the best Ford dealership in the Outaouais and Gatineau area, you’ve come to the right place. Give us a call at 1-855-860-5861 to schedule a test drive, build your next car, or to have any of your car questions answered. Carle Ford looks forward to meeting all your automotive needs and exceeding your expectations. Visit Carle Ford today and begin down the road towards an excellent new Ford vehicle. We look forward to meeting you soon!

The long-awaited 2021 Ford Bronco

2021 Ford Bronco Find your wild! The long-awaited 2021 Ford Bronco is sure to make your motor hum with its customizable line of SUVs that deliver everything you want and much…

Published on December 21, 2020

Review of the 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E

Few vehicles are as legendary as the Ford Mustang. For 2021, Ford is welcoming a new addition to the stable. Introducing the all-electric 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E. Loaded with…

Published on November 20, 2020

Review of the 2021 Ford Explorer

Seeking a large and roomy three-row SUV that shines off-road as much as on pavement? The incredibly capable 2021 Ford Explorer may be exactly the SUV you're looking for. Spacious…

Published on October 21, 2020

Express request

price request
new vehicle
apply for
financing
test drive
new vehicle
estimate value of
your trade-in vehicle
Facebook logo
Google logo

Business hours

  • Hours: Sales
  • Hours: Service
  • Hours: Parts

It looks like you are using a deprecated browser, which might encounter problems properly displaying this site. For the best browsing experience, we recommend switching to Google Chrome.

×

4.7
ex
Carle Ford
901 Dollard, Gatineau (près d'Ottawa), QC J8L 3T4
Sans frais :
1 855 860-5861

La nouvelle gamme Ford

Tous Autos VUS Mini-fourgonnettes Camions Hybrides Électriques Commercial
Offres Financement Valeur d'échange Inventaire cc 2020 f o t110074 03 1280  a z

Nos véhicules en vedette!

Carle Ford - Concessionnaire Ford à Gatineau (près d'Ottawa)

Carle Ford (Gatineau, QC) est heureux de vous souhaiter la bienvenue sur son site Web. Notre équipe d’experts et de professionnels en automobile est fière d’être le premier concessionnaire Ford à Gatineau près d’Ottawa. En servant les résidents locaux de ces régions depuis plusieurs années, nous offrons toujours une phénoménale sélection de véhicules Ford, comme la F-150 et la Mustang, qui sont toujours offertes au meilleur prix dans la région.

Neuf, usagé et d’occasion 

Vous cherchez de nouvelles voitures? Alors, explorez notre gamme exceptionnelle de véhicules Ford et de VUS à notre salle d’exposition moderne et confortable. Découvrez et testez la conduite de la nouvelle Ford F-150 2020 incroyablement compétente, la légendaire Ford Mustang 2020 , l’amusante à conduire Ford Fiesta, ou tous autres nouveaux modèles Ford géniaux. Vous pourrez aussi tester la conduite de nos autres véhicules populaire comme la Bronco Sport pour ceux qui aiment les aventures hors route, la puissante F-250, ou la nouvelle Mustang Mach E électrique.

Notre stock à Gatineau, QC comprend la ligne complète des véhicules Ford, de la puissante camionnette à la décapotable qui fera tourner les têtes. Nous avons tous ces véhicules et tous les autres à un prix imbattable que vous ne trouverez nulle part ailleurs!

Échanges et autres services 

Carle Ford tient aussi un large inventaire de véhicules usagés pour la vente, dont des rachats de locations et des échanges qui sont en excellentes conditions et offerts au prix le plus concurrentiel dans la région. Nos clients ont aussi accès aux services de financement et de location complets. Nous offrons à nos clients les meilleurs taux d’intérêts et modalités disponibles, en plus de nos options de crédit exhaustives de 2e et 3e chances.

Information du service auto 

Votre véhicule Ford (auto, camionnette ou VUS) mérite le meilleur entretien possible pour garantir que votre investissement est protégé tout en profitant d’une expérience de conduite optimale avec une complète tranquillité d’esprit. Profitez de nos services d’entretien et de réparation de qualité supérieure en prenant rendez-vous pour visiter notre Centre de Services Ford où nous offrons aussi un large inventaire de pièces et d’accessoires Ford originaux, en plus d’une excellente sélection de pneus des meilleures marques que vous pouvez sélectionner. Essayez nos services du lundi au vendredi, et assurez-vous de consulter notre site Web pour les détails des heures de service ou pour voir les heures de services de votre véhicule. Pendant que vous explorerez notre site Web, consultez les promotions exclusives que nous offrons sur une variété de produits et services.

Information du service aux ventes 

Si vous cherchez un service exceptionnel ou une expérience d’achat de première qualité, nous sommes certains que vous trouverez le véhicule Ford que vous cherchez chez Carle Ford à Gatineau. Que ce soit la F-150, la Bronco sport, la Mustang Mach E, ou un autre modèle, nous sommes fiers de servir nos milliers de clients en Outaouais, Ontario et dans la région de Gatineau. Offrant des conseils d’expert, de bonnes affaires et une vaste connaissance de l’industrie automobile, nous sommes le concessionnaire Ford que vous méritez. Lorsque vous nous visitez, notre équipe attentive apprendra à connaître vos besoins, vos désirs et votre budget, et bien plus avant de vous mettre au volant du véhicule parfait. Nous faisons de l’achat de votre nouvelle voiture une expérience facile et sans problèmes!

Information sur le concessionnaire Ford 

Si vous cherchez une F-150 ou simplement le meilleur concessionnaire Ford en Outaouais et dans la région de Gatineau, vous êtes à la bonne place. Appelez-nous au 1-855-860-5861 pour prendre un rendez-vous pour un essai sur route, pour bâtir votre prochaine voiture, ou pour obtenir des réponses à vos questions. Carle Ford a hâte de répondre à tous vos besoins en matière d’automobile et de dépasser vos attentes. Visitez Carle Ford aujourd’hui et lancez-vous sur la route vers un excellent nouveau véhicule Ford. Nous avons hâte de vous rencontrer bientôt!

Ford Escape 2021 : une question de marketing

Comme plusieurs, j'ai immédiatement été séduit par le dévoilement de la nouvelle génération du Ford Escape l'an dernier et surtout…

Publié le 08 Février 2021

Ford F-150 Raptor 2021 : où est le V8?

Ford vient tout juste de lever le voile sur le F-150 Raptor 2021 et pour répondre à la question qui est sur toutes les lèvres, non, il n'y a pas de V8 au menu.…

Publié le 03 Février 2021

Ford Expedition 2021 : format USA

Le slogan américain n'aura jamais été aussi vrai qu'aujourd'hui puisque les grands véhicules ne cessent d'augmenter en popularité, ce qui défit…

Publié le 30 Décembre 2020

Demande Express

demandez un prix
véhicule neuf
appliquez au
financement
essai routier
véhicule neuf
évaluation de votre
véhicule d'échange
Logo de Facebook
Logo de Google

Heures d'ouverture

  • Horaires: Ventes
  • Horaires: Service
  • Horaires: Pièces

Il semble que vous utilisez un navigateur obsolète qui pourrait rencontrer des problèmes pour afficher correctement ce site. Pour une expérience de navigation optimale, nous vous recommandons de passer à Google Chrome.

×